MBN’s upcoming variety show “Miss Back” revealed its full lineup!

A mix between a documentary and variety show, “Miss Back” will follow a group of female singers who made their debut in idol groups but are slowly being forgotten in the minds of the public. Through the show, they will be able to share their stories, prepare stunning performances, and hope for another chance at success as singers.

Previously, the program announced that Baek Ji Young will be leading the singers as the show’s producer and life mentor. On September 3, “Miss Back” revealed the eight female artists that will be joining the show’s lineup.

“Miss Back” will star former STELLAR member Gayoung, former Wassup member Nada, After School’s Raina, former 9MUSES member Sera, former T-ara member Soyeon, Crayon Pop’s Soyul, Dal Shabet’s Subin (Dalsooobin), and The Ark’s Jung Yujin. Although these singers debuted as idols after training for long periods of time, they eventually had to distance themselves from the stage. Nonetheless, the eight artists will find a new turning point in their lives by working with the greatest experts in the field.

The eight participants will bring touching moments with their sincere stories from the time they began to dream of becoming a singer until they were separated from the stage. They will also deliver joy with their performances that were already proven to be fantastic through their past stages as girl group members.

“Miss Back” is slated to premiere sometime in October.

Source (1)

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles