NCT 127, ITZY, AB6IX, TREASURE, And More To Perform At Naver NOW's Live Music Show

Naver NOW has announced the host and performer lineup for their “Party B” live show!

On September 24, Naver’s live audio streaming service NOW released an invitation for their XR (mixed reality environment including virtual reality) K-pop show titled “Party B.” The show will be hosted by Jang Sung Kyu, and the launching party lineup includes AB6IX, Chungha, Crush, ITZY, Jessi, NCT 127, Song Ga In, Super Junior D&E, and TREASURE.

Songs to be performed at the event include AB6IX’s “Surreal,” Chungha’s “Roller Coaster,” Crush’s “OHIO,” ITZY’s “Not Shy,” Jessi’s “NUNU NANA,” NCT 127’s “Kick It,” Song Ga In’s “Moon of Seoul,” Super Junior D&E’s “No Love,” and TREASURE’s “I LOVE YOU.”

The show will take place on September 28 at 9 p.m. KST through the Naver app.

Are you excited for the party?

Source (1) (2)

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles