2020 DMZ Concert Announces Lineup Of Performers

2020 DMZ Concert is getting fans excited with news of its lineup!

Titled “LIVE in DMZ,” the concert aims to promote the meaning of the second anniversary of the Pyongyang Joint Declaration and the value of the demilitarized zone.

This year’s slogan is “Peace is the Way,” and Super Junior’s Lee Teuk and idol-turned-actress Uee will be hosting the event.

Performers this year include MONSTA X, Song Ga In, MAMAMOO, Oh My Girl’s Seunghee and YooA, Kang Daniel, (G)I-DLE, The Boyz, ITZY, LOONA, AKMU’s Lee Soo Hyun, Ha Sung Woon, Kim Jae Hwan, H&D, Hong Jin Ho, Ali, 2nd Moon, Jung Dong Ha, Yoon Han, Kim So Hyun and Son Joon Ho, and Go Young Yeol.

“LIVE in DMZ” will be held with a minimal number of people in the audience due to the ongoing COVID-19, but it may change to a completely online concert depending on the pandemic situation. The pre-recorded video will air on October 24 at 3:40 p.m. and October 29 at 11:40 p.m.

Source (1)

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles