Update: ENHYPEN Gives New Preview Of Their

Updated November 27 KST:

ENHYPEN revealed their second music video teaser for “Given-Taken” as they gear up for their debut!

Updated November 25 KST:

ENHYPEN has released an eerie music video teaser for their upcoming debut track “Given-Taken”!

Check it out below:

Updated November 23 KST:

ENHYPEN has released a preview of their upcoming debut mini album “BORDER: DAY ONE”!

Check out the new clip below:

Updated November 20 KST:

ENHYPEN released the track list for their debut with “BORDER: DAY ONE”! It reveals that their title track is “Given-Taken” and the mini album features six songs in total, including an intro and outro.

Updated November 16 KST: 

ENHYPEN has dropped an “intro” video for their upcoming debut album “BORDER: DAY ONE”! The video is titled “Intro: Walk the Line.”

Updated November 10 KST:

ENHYPEN shared “Dawn” version group and unit photos for their debut with “BORDER : DAY ONE”!

Updated November 9 KST:

ENHYPEN has released a new set of individual concept photos for their upcoming debut!

Check out their “Dawn” version photos below:

Updated November 1 KST:

ENHYPEN has unveiled their first group and unit concept photos for their upcoming debut!

Updated October 31 KST:

ENHYPEN’s first debut concept photos are now here. Check out the “Dusk” version photos for their first mini album “BORDER : DAY ONE” below!

Updated October 28 KST:

ENHYPEN announced the date for their much-anticipated debut!

The new boy group will release their first mini album “BORDER : DAY ONE” on November 30. Pre-orders begin on October 28.

Source (1)

Updated October 25 KST:

ENHYPEN has released a second debut trailer!

Check out the new video entitled “Dusk-Dawn” below:

Original Article:

ENHYPEN is increasing the excitement for their debut with a first trailer!

On October 22 at midnight KST, the upcoming boy group released a dramatic teaser titled “Debut Trailer 1 : Choose-Chosen.” ENHYPEN is currently gearing up for a November debut under BELIFT LAB, a joint venture between CJ ENM and Big Hit Entertainment.

The group was formed through the Mnet competition show “I-LAND,” and the lineup of members includes JungwonJayJakeNi-kiHeeseungSunghoon, and Sunoo.

Check out their debut trailer here!

Watch the group being formed through “I-LAND” below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles