Update: BTS, Lee Hyun, And BUMZU Announced For Final Lineup Of Upcoming Big Hit Labels Concert

Updated November 12 KST:

The final lineup has been released for Big Hit Labels’ upcoming concert 2021 NEW YEAR’S EVE LIVE!

BTS, Lee Hyun, and BUMZU will be performing at the event in addition to NU’EST, ENHYPEN, GFRIEND, and TXT.

Check out ticketing information for the offline event below:

Ticketing information for viewing the concert online will be released at a later date.

Source (1)

Updated November 11 KST:

It has been confirmed that SEVENTEEN will not be performing at Big Hit Labels’ upcoming concert.

On November 11, a source from Pledis Entertainment revealed to Newsen, “SEVENTEEN will not be attending 2021 NEW YEAR’S EVE LIVE. There is an activity already scheduled [for that day]. It was not possible to adjust their schedule, so it was decided that they will not be attending.”

Source (1)

Updated November 11 KST:

The second lineup for Big Hit Labels’ 2021 NEW YEAR’S EVE LIVE has been revealed!

Joining NU’EST and ENHYPEN are GFRIEND and TXT!

Stay tuned for the final lineup that will be released November 12.

Source (1)

Original Article:

Big Hit Labels is having a concert on New Year’s Eve!

On November 10, Big Hit Labels announced through Weverse that 2021 NEW YEAR’S EVE LIVE will take place on December 31, 2020 as both an online and offline concert.

As the first lineup, Big Hit Labels revealed NU’EST and ENHYPEN. The second lineup will be shared on November 11, and the final lineup will be revealed on November 12.

2021 NEW YEAR’S EVE LIVE is the first concert to include the Big Hit Labels artists in one event. At the concert, the artists will usher in the new year with a countdown.

Seating at the offline venue will be limited and spaced far apart according to government guidelines. In the case that the offline concert is be canceled due to further government regulations, the concert will only be live streamed online, and refunds for the offline tickets will be made.

Artists under Big Hit Labels include NU’EST, BTS, GFRIEND, SEVENTEEN, TXT, and ENHYPEN.

Stay tuned for the next lineup!

In the meantime, watch ENHYPEN’s survival show “I-LAND” below!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles