Update: 2020 SBS Gayo Daejeon In Daegu Announces Lineup

Updated December 24 KST:

The lineup has been confirmed for 2020 SBS Gayo Daejeon in Daegu!

In addition to BTS, who was first announced last month, TWICE, SEVENTEEN, GOT7, MONSTA X, MAMAMOO, Jessi, NU’EST, GFRIEND, Oh My Girl, IZ*ONE, The Boyz, Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE, ATEEZ, ITZY, TXT, APRIL, MOMOLAND, CRAVITY, TREASURE, aespa, and ENHYPEN will be performing at the show.

The event will be entirely prerecorded in order to follow COVID-19 protocol and to ensure safety for everyone. Recordings started in early December, and most are now complete.

The 2020 SBS Gayo Daejeon in Daegu will air on December 25 at 7:30 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

Original Article:

SBS has announced details and the first lineup for this year’s Gayo Daejeon!

This year’s event will be held in Daegu with the theme “The Wonder Year,” and fans will be able to watch the diverse performances online.

BTS is the first artist confirmed to perform at the event.

2020 SBS Gayo Daejeon in Daegu will be held on December 25.

Stay tuned for the next lineup!

In the meantime, watch the 2019 SBS Gayo Daejeon again below:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles