Watch: BTS Takes 2nd Win For “Life Goes On” On “Inkigayo”; Performances By CNBLUE, NCT U, aespa, And More

Congratulations to BTS for winning first place with “Life Goes On” on SBS’s “Inkigayo”! Second place was Im Chang Jung’s “Love Should Not Be Harsh on You,” and third place went to Jang Beom June’s “Can’t Sleep.”

Watch the winner announcement below:

This week’s performers are Bling Bling, Cooing, STAYC, LUCY, aespa, woo!ah!, DRIPPIN, TREASURE, Natty, BAE173, WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn), UP10TION, Stray Kids, Norazo, AKMU, NCT U, BTOB 4U, and CNBLUE.

Check out this week’s performances below!

CNBLUE – “Then, Now and Forever”

NCT U – “Work It” and “90’s Love”

aespa – “Black Mamba”

BTOB 4U – “Show Your Love”


Stray Kids – “ALL IN”

UP10TION – “Destiny”

WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn) – “Bump Bump”

BAE173 – “Crush On U”


NATTY – “Teddy Bear”

DRIPPIN – “Nostalgia”

woo!ah! – “Bad Girl”

LUCY – “Snooze”

STAYC – “So Bad”

COOING – “Light Pink”

Bling Bling – “G.G.B”

NORAZO – “Bread”

How does this article make you feel?