Winners Of The Fact Music Awards

The Fact Music Awards took place on December 12 as an “ontact” (no face-to-face contact, broadcast online) ceremony, hosted by Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun and Jun Hyun Moo.

The previous The Fact Music Awards was scheduled to be held in February 2020, but was canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic, although winners were announced.

For the third time in a row, BTS received the Daesang (Grand Prize). The group also took home trophies for This Year’s Artist, Worldwide Icon, and Listener’s Choice. Super Junior also won four awards: This Year’s Artist, TMA Popularity Award, Fan N Star Choice Award (Singer), and Fan N Star Most Votes Award (Singer).

Check out the full list of winners below!

Daesang (Grand Prize): BTS

This Year’s Artist: BTS, SEVENTEEN, MONSTA X, Super Junior, Kang Daniel, Hwasa, IZ*ONE, TWICE, GOT7, NU’EST, MAMAMOO

TMA Popularity Award: Super Junior

Global Hottest: ATEEZ, The Boyz, Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE

Next Leader: ENHYPEN, CRAVITY, Weeekly

Worldwide Icon: BTS, SEVENTEEN

Best Performer: Jessi, TXT, ITZY

Listener’s Choice: BTS

Fan N Star Choice Award Individual Prize: Hwang Chi Yeol

Fan N Star Choice Award Singer Prize: Super Junior

Fan N Star Most Voted Individual Prize: Hwang Chi Yeol

Fan N Star Most Voted Singer Prize: Super Junior

Fan N Star Trot Popularity Award Prize: Im Young Woong

Fan N Star Best ADS. Award (Aesthetic Best): Im Young Woong

Source (1)

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles