Update: TREASURE Reveals Playful Album Sampler Video For

Updated January 11 KST:

Ahead of the release of “THE FIRST STEP : TREASURE EFFECT,” TREASURE unveiled a sampler for the album!

Listen to the previews and watch the members having fun together below!

Updated January 11 KST:

A second music video spoiler teaser was revealed for TREASURE’s upcoming title track “MY TREASURE”!

Check it out:

Updated January 11 KST:

TREASURE has unveiled a colorful “D-Day Poster” for their comeback with their first full-length album “THE FIRST STEP : TREASURE EFFECT”!

Updated January 10 KST:

A D-1 counter teaser video was revealed for TREASURE’s upcoming full album “THE FIRST STEP : TREASURE EFFECT”!

Updated January 10 KST:

TREASURE has shared a teaser for their upcoming “MY TREASURE” music video!

Watch the first spoiler video below:

Updated January 10 KST:

TREASURE has now released a D-1 poster for their return with their first studio album “THE FIRST STEP : TREASURE EFFECT”!

Updated January 9 KST:

TREASURE has shared a D-2 counter teaser for their upcoming return with “THE FIRST STEP : TREASURE EFFECT”!

Check out the clip below:


Updated January 9 KST:

TREASURE unveiled their music video teaser for “My Treasure”!

Get ready for their comeback by watching the teaser below:

Updated January 8 KST:

TREASURE shared individual lyric posters for Park Jeong Woo, Mashiho, and Junkyu!

“Don’t worry about anything.”

“Smile at me warmly once more.”

“If it doesn’t work out who cares just start over.”

Updated January 7 KST:

TREASURE revealed individual lyric posters for “My Treasure,” starring Bang Ye Dam, Yoshi, and Haruto!

“When tomorrow comes your existence will shine light.”

“You always come to me and hold my hand.”

“Never lose your smile.”

Updated January 6 KST:

TREASURE shared a new set of individual lyric posters for “My Treasure,” featuring members Jihoon, Asahi, and Doyoung!

“We will eventually shine light.”

“A better day will come.”

“You’re prettier when you smile.” 

Updated January 5 KST:

TREASURE shared lyric posters for members So Jung Hwan, Choi Hyun Suk, and Yoon Jae Hyuk!

“Like waking up from a dream / New again.”

“It’s alright it’s going to be fine.”

“Just like the clear sky waiting for us.”

Updated January 4 KST:

TREASURE has released the track list for their upcoming first full-length album “THE FIRST STEP : TREASURE EFFECT”!

The album will feature a total of 12 tracks, two of which will only be available on the physical CD version of the album.

Check out TREASURE’s full track list below!

Updated December 31 KST:

TREASURE released their a title poster for their return with “THE FIRST STEP: TREASURE EFFECT”! The poster shares that their title track is “My Treasure.”

Updated December 29 KST: 

TREASURE has dropped a concept teaser for their upcoming full album “THE FIRST STEP: TREASURE EFFECT”!

Original Article:

Mark your calendars: TREASURE is kicking off the new year with a comeback!

On December 28, YG Entertainment officially announced that the rookie group would be returning with their first full-length album “THE FIRST STEP : TREASURE EFFECT” next month.

TREASURE also unveiled their first teaser for the upcoming album, which will be released on January 11, 2021.

TREASURE last made a comeback in November, when they released their single album “THE FIRST STEP : CHAPTER THREE” featuring the title track “MMM.”

Are you excited for TREASURE’s return? What kind of concept would you like to see from them for this comeback? Share your thoughts with us below, and stay tuned for updates!

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles