Watch: NCT’s Jaehyun, Park Hye Soo, And More Make The Campus Shine With Their Beauty In “Dear.M” Teaser

KBS 2TV’s upcoming drama “Dear.M” released a new special teaser!

A spin-off of the hit web drama series “Love Playlist,” “Dear.M” is a romance drama about the campus-wide search for “M,” a mystery individual who is mentioned in an anonymous post that causes a stir on a Seoyeon University online forum.

The story revolves around the six students Ma Joo Ah (Park Hye Soo), Cha Min Ho (NCT’s Jaehyun), Seo Ji Min (Noh Jung Ui), Park Ha Neul (Bae Hyun Sung), Gil Mok Jin (UP10TION’s Lee Jin Hyuk), and Hwang Bo Young (Woo Davi) of Seoyeon University.

The new special teaser features the song “Do-Re-Mi” from the OST of “The Sound of Music.” The video begins with Gil Mok Jin lip syncing to the song. However, the subtitles read, “We’ll be starting the visual party. There’s no place as nice as this.” The introduction is followed by hilarious and adorable clips of the different characters quickly passing by. The actors and their roles are introduced, matching to the rhythm of the song.

In addition to the six main leads, the teaser also briefly introduces Moon Joon (Lee Jung Sic), Choi Ro Sa (Hwang Bo Reum Byeol), Min Yang Hee (CLC’s Eunbin), and Ban Yi Dam (Jo Joon Young).

Director Park Jin Woo shared, “Although a campus drama, ‘Dear.M’ is also being called a fantasy drama due to the actors’ [unrealistic] visuals. If you think that your school never had, has, or will have visuals like this, I hope you watch ‘Dear.M.'”

Watch the full teaser below!

“Dear.M” will premiere on February 26 at 11:10 p.m. KST.

Watch another teaser for “Dear.M” with English subtitles here:

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?