SBS MTV’s “The Show” has officially announced its new lineup of MCs!

On February 19, SBS MTV revealed that ATEEZ’s Yeosang, WEi’s Kim Yo Han, and Weeekly’s Jihan would be joining the music show as its latest hosts.

The producers of “The Show” remarked, “If you combine Kim Yo Han’s, Yeosang’s, and Jihan’s names in Korean, you get the word ‘Yo Sang Han,’ which means ‘uncommon’ in English. You can safely look forward to the uncommon charms of this combination of MCs.”

Yeosang, Kim Yo Han, and Jihan will be taking the place of former MCs THE BOYZ’s Juyeon, EVERGLOW’s Sihyeon, and Kim Min Kyu, who stepped down from the program earlier this month.

The three new MCs’ first episode of “The Show” will air on March 2 at 6 p.m. KST.

Are you excited to see Yeosang, Kim Yo Han, and Jihan host “The Show”?

Source (1)

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles