Update: EXO Reveals Release Date Of Upcoming Special Album

Updated May 11 KST:

SM Entertainment has announced that EXO’s special album “Don’t Fight the Feeling” will be released on June 7!

This makes the album EXO’s first group comeback in approximately one year and six months since “OBSESSION” in November 2019.

Online and offline pre-orders for the album begin today (May 11 KST).

Source (1)

Original Article:

EXO is making their long-awaited return with a new album!

On May 11 at midnight KST, the group revealed a teaser that showed EXO will be releasing a new special album called “Don’t Fight the Feeling.”

Back in April, Xiumin, D.O., Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Kai, and Sehun confirmed via a “spoiler” video that EXO was preparing for an album to commemorate their ninth debut anniversary. The album and music video appear to have been recorded and filmed before Chanyeol and Baekhyun went to fulfill their mandatory military service.

This will be EXO’s first group comeback since the album “OBSESSION” in 2019.

Stay tuned for updates!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles