tvN’s “Hospital Playlist” has shared a heartwarming new poster for its upcoming Season 2!

“Hospital Playlist,” which stars Jo Jung Suk, Jung Kyung Ho, Yoo Yeon Seok, Jeon Mi Do, and Kim Dae Myung as five doctors who first met in medical school and have been close friends ever since, tells the everyday stories of ordinary doctors and patients. After stealing viewers’ hearts last year, the hit medical drama is returning for a second season this June.

In a newly released poster for Season 2, the five longtime friends gather on the roof at dusk, smiling happily out at the view with hopeful and contented expressions. The poster highlights the warm friendship between the five doctors, who are able to find comfort in just being together with one another.

Echoing the tagline from Season 1, the poster’s caption reads, “Our special but ordinary everyday lives.”

Season 2 of “Hospital Playlist” will premiere on June 17 at 9 p.m. KST.

In the meantime, watch Yoo Yeon Seok in “Dr. Romantic” with subtitles below!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles