2021 Dream Concert Announces Lineup + To Now Be Held Online

On June 15, the star-studded lineup for the 27th Dream Concert was revealed!

The lineup for this year’s Dream Concert includes AB6IX, A.C.E, aespa, CIX, ITZY, NCT DREAM, Golden Child, Kim Jae Hwan, Dreamcatcher, LABOUM, MOMOLAND, Brave Girls, ASTRO, Oh My Girl, ONF, WEi, Weki Meki, Forte di Quattro, and Ha Sung Woon.

Furthermore, rookie artists ARIAZ, PIXY, T1419, DKB, DRIPPIN, Sinchon Tiger, AleXa, Kingdom, and HOT ISSUE will join the “Dream Rising” stage to splendidly kick off 2021 Dream Concert.

In order to send a message of support and hope to the world amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, the concert will be held online globally. This was decided so that the concert wouldn’t interfere with the government’s new social distancing guidelines for July following the government’s announcement on June 11 to ease restrictions on concert viewing. Last month, it had originally been announced that this year’s Dream Concert would be held offline.

Tickets for the online viewing of Dream Concert will be available for purchase via Interpark starting on June 15 at 2 p.m. KST, and streaming will be available through LIVECONNECT.

The 2021 Dream Concert will be held on June 26.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles