BTS Shares Title Of New Song Written By Ed Sheeran In Track List For

BTS has officially confirmed the title of their new song!

On July 2 at midnight KST, Big Hit Music shared a track list for the upcoming CD version of “Butter.” The “Butter” CD will include four songs: their hit “Butter,” which was previously released as a digital single, their new song, “Permission to Dance,” as well as the instrumental versions of both songs.

“Permission to Dance” is the new track from BTS, produced by Steve Mac, Stephen Kirk, and Jenna Andrews, and written by Ed Sheeran, Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, and Jenna Andrews. Big Hit Music had previously confirmed that Ed Sheeran had participated in a new track for BTS.

BTS also shared the CD cover image:

The “Butter” CD will be released on ARMY’s birthday, July 9, at 1 p.m. KST. Check out their other teasers here!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles