Watch: NCT DREAM Takes 1st Win For

NCT DREAM has won their first trophy for their latest track, “Hello Future!”

On the July 8 episode of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” NCT DREAM’s “Hello Future” and Brave Girls’ “Chi Mat Ba Ram” were nominated for first place, with NCT DREAM taking the final win.

In their speech, Mark said, “This is our first win for our repackaged album, ‘Hello Future.’ Thank you to all the SM staff. NCT DREAM will continue to work hard to be a team that can give people hope and dreams.” Jeno added, “We’re grateful to have shown a good image for the Seasonies [nickname for NCTzens, NCT’s fandom name] who have cheered us on until the end. Stay healthy and let’s definitely meet again.”

Check out their win and encore performance here:

Performers this week included Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, DAY6 (Even of Day), DRIPPIN, B.A.P’s Moon Jongup, Brave Girls, Bling Bling, BDC, Sinchon Tiger, RaNi, SF9, A.C.E, NCT DREAM, ONEWE, LOONA, (G)I-DLE’s Jeon Soyeon, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, and 2PM.

Check out some of the performances below!

Kyuhyun – “Together”

Taeyeon – “Weekend”

2PM – “Make It”

NCT DREAM – “Hello Future”

DAY6 (Even of Day) – “Right Through Me”

DAY6 (Even of Day) – “WALK”

SF9 – “Tear Drop”

Jeon Soyeon – “BEAM BEAM”

LOONA – “PTT (Paint the Town)”

ONEWE – “AuRoRa”

A.C.E – “Higher”

DRIPPIN – “Free Pass”


Moon Jongup – “US”

Bling Bling – “Milkshake”

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles