SEVENTEEN, ITZY, Oh My Girl, And More Announced For 2021 The Fact Music Awards Lineup

The upcoming 2021 The Fact Music Awards’ performer lineup is already amazing!

As of August 26, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, ITZY, Super Junior, Hwang Chi Yeol, SEVENTEEN, and BTS have been revealed so far as the performing artists for the 2021 The Fact Music Awards.

2021 The Fact Music Awards will be streamed online again this year to protect artists and fans during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. The ceremony will be held on October 2 as an “on-tact” event, which refers to an event that is “online” and “contact-free.”

More artists will be announced soon, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles