ENHYPEN, ASTRO, And STAYC Revealed For 2021 The Fact Music Awards Lineup

The 2021 The Fact Music Awards has added ENHYPEN, ASTRO, and STAYC to its lineup!

The three artists will be joining BTS, SEVENTEEN, ITZY, Super Junior, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, Hwang Chi YeolStray KidsATEEZ, and THE BOYZ, who were previously confirmed for this year’s lineup.

2021 The Fact Music Awards will be streamed online this year to protect artists and fans during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. The ceremony will be held on October 2 as an “on-tact” event, which refers to an event that is “online” and “contact-free.”

Find out more about the 2021 The Fact Music Awards here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles