Kang Daniel, CRAVITY, And Weeekly Confirmed For 2021 The Fact Music Awards Lineup

The Fact Music Awards has revealed the latest additions to this year’s star-studded lineup of performers!

On September 13, the organizing committee for The Fact Music Awards officially announced that Kang Daniel, CRAVITY, and Weeekly had joined the lineup for the upcoming ceremony.

BTS, SEVENTEEN, ITZY, Stray Kids, ATEEZ, THE BOYZ, Super Junior, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, ENHYPEN, ASTRO, STAYC, and Hwang Chi Yeol were all previously confirmed to be attending this year’s awards.

Just like last year’s show, the upcoming 2021 The Fact Music Awards will be streamed online to protect the safety of both artists and their fans amidst the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. The ceremony will be held on October 2 as an “ontact” (online and contact-free) event.

Check out more information about the award ceremony here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles