Highlight's Yoon Doojoon And Yoon Hyun Min Join SEVENTEEN's Seungkwan And More In Badminton Variety Show

tvN’s new badminton variety show has confirmed its final lineup!

“Racket Boys” is an upcoming variety show in which rookie badminton players are taught by various experts around the country in order to eventually enter a national competition.

The latest members of the celebrity lineup to be announced are actor Yoon Hyun Min and Highlight’s Yoon Doojoon. Yoon Hyun Min is a former professional baseball player and is known in the entertainment industry for his athletic prowess. Yoon Doojoon is a huge soccer fan and gained a reputation as a “sports idol” when his group was still known as BEAST.

The other members of the lineup include broadcasters Jang Sung Kyu and Yang Se Chan, fencer Oh Sang Wook, trot singers Lee Chan Won and Jeong Dong Won, actor Kim Min Ki (who starred in SBS’s drama “Racket Boys”), and SEVENTEEN’s Seungkwan. Professional badminton players Lee Yong Dae and Jang Soo Young will act as coaches.

“Racket Boys” will premiere on October 11 at 8:40 p.m. KST.

Note: The Korean title of tvN’s “Racket Boys” is different from the Korean title of SBS’s drama “Racket Boys.” 

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles