ENHYPEN's Sunghoon And Jang Won Young Confirmed To Be New

ENHYPEN’s Sunghoon and former IZ*ONE member Jang Won Young will be the new hosts for KBS’s “Music Bank”!

On September 27, KBS revealed that Sunghoon and Jang Won Young will be taking the place of the current “Music Bank” MCs TXT‘s Soobin and Oh My Girl‘s Arin starting October 8.

It is said that Sunghoon and Jang Won Young are practicing hard for their first broadcast, which will include a special stage by the pair.

What do you think about the new hosts of “Music Bank”?

Watch “Music Bank” below!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles