Jo Jung Suk, Jeon Mi Do, Jung Kyung Ho, Yoo Yeon Seok, And Kim Dae Myung Enjoy Some Time Off In

The “Hospital Playlist” spin-off of “Three Meals a Day” has released official posters!

Previously, tvN confirmed that “Hospital Playlist” cast members Jo Jung Suk, Jeon Mi Do, Jung Kyung Ho, Yoo Yeon Seok, and Kim Dae Myung had filmed a new variety show with producing director (PD) Na Young Suk. The new show is titled “Mountain Village Playlist” and the format is similar to Na Young Suk’s ” Three Meals a Day,” where celebrities rent a house in the countryside and cook their own meals from scratch.

In one poster, the five “99s,” as they are known in the drama, enjoy some time off while surrounded by the healing sights and sounds of nature. “Hospital Playlist” is as well-known for its soundtrack as well as its storyline and Jo Jung Suk continues the musical theme from the drama by strumming a guitar and singing along with Jung Kyung Ho.

In the other poster, the 99s show off their quirky but lovable chemistry that made them so much fun to watch in “Hospital Playlist” as they strike comedic poses in front of their new house with various kitchen items. The caption on both posters reads, “A project in order to keep ‘Hospital Playlist’ in our hearts for a little longer.”

“Mountain Village Playlist” will premiere on October 8 at 8:50 p.m. KST. Check out a teaser here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles