The upcoming “Hospital Playlist” x “Three Meals a Day” spin-off has released a teaser for the first episode!

“Mountain Village Playlist” is a new spin-off collaboration between “Hospital Playlist” cast members Jo Jung Suk, Jeon Mi Do, Jung Kyung Ho, Yoo Yeon Seok, and Kim Dae Myung and producing director (PD) Na Young Suk. The show follows the format of Na Young Suk’s “Three Meals a Day,” where celebrities rent a house in the countryside and cook their own meals from scratch.

In the preview, Jo Jung Suk, Jeon Mi Do, Jung Kyung Ho, and Kim Dae Myung battle the elements as it pours down rain on their first day in their new house. Jung Kyung Ho is busy at the taps as Jeon Mi Do tries to help him while dressed in full raincoat gear, only to sigh heavily at the end, to the others’ amusement. Jo Jung Suk suggests that they should just start cooking, but the others chime in with objections about not having the right tools and what they need to do first.

“Mountain Village Playlist” airs on October 8 at 8:50 p.m. KST. Check out the teaser below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles