Watch: ITZY Takes 3rd Win For “LOCO” On “M Countdown”; Performances By aespa, ENHYPEN, Donghae, And More

ITZY won their third music show trophy for “LOCO”!

On the October 14 episode of “M Countdown,” ITZY’s “LOCO” and ATEEZ’s “Eternal Sunshine” were candidates for first place. After taking the win, ITZY’s Yeji said, “We really didn’t think that we’d get this No. 1. Midzy, you worked really hard this comeback. Thank you so much for watching over us and cheering us on. We love you!”

Check out ITZY’s win and encore below!

Performers this week included AB6IX, aespa, ATEEZ, BLACKSWAN, BLITZERS, ENHYPEN, “Girls Planet 999” teams, Golden Child, GOT7’s Youngjae, ITZY, Jo Yu Ri, LIGHTSUM, meenoi, Raiden (feat. NCT’s Taeil and IllBOI), Super Junior D&E’s Donghae, TRI.BE, Wonho, and WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn).

Check out the performances below!


aespa – “Savage”

Donghae – “California Love” (Solo Ver.)

ATEEZ – “Eternal Sunshine”

Youngjae – “Vibin”

Wonho – “Come Over Tonight”

ENHYPEN – “Go Big or Go Home”

ENHYPEN – “Tamed-Dashed”

Jo Yu Ri – “GLASSY”

Golden Child – “DDARA”

WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn) – “WAITING”


Medusa (“Girls Planet 999”) – “Snake”

POP! CORN (“Girls Planet 999”) – “Shoot!”

Unicorn (“Girls Planet 999”) – “Utopia”

7 LOVE Minutes (“Girls Planet 999”) – “U+Me=LOVE”

Raiden (feat. NCT’s Taeil and IllBOI) – “Love Right Back”


TRI.BE – “Would You Run”

BLITZERS – “Will Make a Mistake”

meenoi – “Salang Salang”

BLACKSWAN – “Close to Me”

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?