Watch: SEVENTEEN Takes 1st Win For “Rock With You” On “M Countdown”; Performances By NCT 127, Ailee, Holy Bang Dance Crew, And More

SEVENTEEN has won their first music show trophy for their latest comeback, “Rock with You”!

On the October 28 episode of “M Countdown,” the two nominees for first place were SEVENTEEN’s “Rock with You” and aespa’s “Savage.” After SEVENTEEN took the win, the members thanked their fans Carat and gave a shout-out to Jun and The8, who are currently working in China.

Check out their win and encore below!

Performers this week included SEVENTEEN, NCT 127, ENHYPEN, Super Junior’s Eunhyuk, the Holy Bang dance crew (winners of “Street Woman Fighter”), CL, Ailee, INFINITE’s Nam Woohyun, Park Ji Hoon, TO1, UP10TION’s Lee Jin Hyuk, LIGHTSUM, bugAboo, KINGDOM, DKB, EPEX, and Cho Hye Sun.

Check out the performances below!

SEVENTEEN – “Rock with You”

NCT 127 – “Prologue” + “Favorite (Vampire)”

Holy Bang – “NO BREAK” (Prod. Goosebumps & Simon Dominic)

Ailee – “Don’t Teach Me”

CL – “Let It”

Eunhyuk – “be”

Nam Woohyun – “Calm & Passion”

Lee Jin Hyuk – “Work Work”

Park Ji Hoon – “Serious”

ENHYPEN – “Upper Side Dreamin”

EPEX – “Do 4 Me”


DKB – “Rollercoaster”

KINGDOM – “Black Crown”

bugAboo – “bugAboo”

Cho Hye Sun – “Don’t Leave Me”

TO1 – “Infinite City” (Groundbreak Ver.)

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?