2021 MAMA To Open With Joint Performance By Members Of Stray Kids, ATEEZ, TXT, ITZY, aespa, And ENHYPEN

Get ready for an exciting collaboration between Stray Kids, ATEEZ, TXT, ITZY, aespa, and ENHYPEN at the 2021 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA)!

On December 10, the 2021 MAMA officially announced that its opening performance would feature members of six fourth-generation idol groups.

Stray Kids’ Hyunjin, ATEEZ’s Wooyoung, TXT’s Yeonjun, ITZY’s Yeji, aespa’s Karina, and ENHYPEN’s Heeseung will be coming together for a special joint performance entitled “BlooM the Sound.”

The 2021 MAMA, which will be hosted by Lee Hyori, will take place on December 11 at 6 p.m. KST. Check out this year’s nominees here and the full list of performing artists here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles