Watch: IVE Takes 2nd Win For “ELEVEN” On “The Show”; Performances By ATEEZ, EVERGLOW, Billlie, And More

IVE has won the second music show trophy of their career for “ELEVEN“!

On the December 14 episode of “The Show,” the candidates for first place were ATEEZ’s “Turbulence,” IVE’s “ELEVEN,” and EVERGLOW’s “Pirate.” IVE ultimately took the win with a total of 7,376 points.

Congratulations to IVE!

Today’s episode also marked ATEEZ’s Yeosang, WEi’s Kim Yo Han, and Weeekly’s Jihan’s last day as MCs.

Watch IVE’s performance and win, as well as the three MCs’ farewell greetings, below:

“The Show” also shared a special montage video dedicated to Yeosang, Kim Yo Han, and Jihan:

Other performers on today’s show included ATEEZ, EVERGLOW, Billlie, cignature, T1419, GHOST9, B.I.G, Pastel Girls, Park Goon, Ahn Ye Eun, and JISANGCHEONHA.

Check out their performances below!

ATEEZ – “Turbulence” and “The Real (Heung Ver.)”

EVERGLOW – “Don’t Speak” and “Pirate”

Billlie – “snowy night”

cignature – “Boyfriend”

T1419 – “Red Light, Green Light”

GHOST9 – “Control”


Pastel Girls – “Hyo Nyeo Sim Chung”

Park Goon – “Do Not U turn”

Ahn Ye Eun – “The Word”


How does this article make you feel?