Watch: IVE Takes 8th Win And Triple Crown For

On the January 15 episode of “Music Core,” BE’O’s “Counting Stars,” IVE’s “ELEVEN,” and IU‘s “Winter Sleep” were candidates for first place. IVE took home the win with 6,532 points, making this their eighth win for “ELEVEN.”

This week’s performers include TVXQ’s Changmin, MOMOLAND, Kim Jae Hwan, WEi’s Kim Yo Han, Jang Min Ho, Jung Da Kyung, UP10TION, ONEWE, OnlyOneOf, woo!ah!, P1Harmony, Kep1er, TRENDZ, and Rocking Doll.

Check out the performances below!

Jung Da Kyung – “Tell Him to Go”

Gong Sowon – “One Day, Suddenly” and “Love is Sand”

Rocking Doll – “Rocking Doll”


OnlyOneOf – “skinz”

Kep1er – “WA DA DA”

woo!ah! – “Catch the Stars”

ONEWE – “Universe_”

P1Harmony – “Do It Like This”

Kim Yo Han – “DESSERT”

Kim Jae Hwan – “Unforgettable”

UP10TION – “Crazy About You”

Jang Min Ho – “Right Answer”

MOMOLAND – “Yummy Yummy Love”

Changmin – “Devil”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles