Watch: IVE Takes 10th Win For “ELEVEN” On “Music Core”; Performances By GOT7’s BamBam, Yuju, VICTON, And More

On the January 22 episode of “Music Core,” Kim Min Seok’s “Drunken Confession,” IVE’s “ELEVEN,” and aespa‘s “Dreams Come True” were candidates for first place. IVE took home the win with 6,600 points, making this their tenth win for “ELEVEN.”

This week’s performers include GOT7’s BamBam, MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul, MAMAMOO’s Wheein, Yuju, ASTRO’s JinJin and Rocky, VICTON, Choi Ye Na, DRIPPIN, UP10TION, WJSN CHOCOME, MOMOLAND, WEi’s Kim Yo Han, P1Harmony, Kep1er, H1-KEY, and Gong Sowon.

Check the performances out below!

H1-KEY – “Athletic Girl”

Gong Sowon – “Love is Sand”

DRIPPIN – “Villain”

Kep1er – “WA DA DA”

Choi Ye Na – “SMILEY”

P1Harmony – “Do It Like This”

Kim Yo Han – “DESSERT”

VICTON – “Chronograph”

MOMOLAND – “Yummy Yummy Love”

UP10TION – “Crazy About You”

WJSN CHOCOME – “Super Yuppers!”

JinJin and Rocky – “Just Breath”

Yuju – “Play”

Wheein – “Make Me Happy”

BamBam – “Slow Mo”

Moonbyul – “LUNATIC”

How does this article make you feel?