Watch: VIVIZ Takes 2nd Win With

VIVIZ has taken their second music show win as a new group!

On the February 17 episode of “M Countdown,” VIVIZ’s “BOP BOP!” and MeloMance’s Kim Min Seok’s “Drunken Confession” were nominated for first place. After VIVIZ took the win, the members showed signs of tears and SinB said, “Thank you so much to the fans who waited a long time for us. This is an album where we spent a lot of time thinking about the direction, so we’re so happy that we’ve gotten such great results.”

Eunha said, “We’re very grateful to Sowon unni and the other GFRIEND members, who continue to cheer us on and love us like their own members. Fans, we’re going to continue to work hard, so please watch over VIVIZ and send us love.” Umji added, “We’re grateful to the producers and choreographers who gave us such a good song. Members, you worked hard.”

Check out their win and encore below!

Performers this week included VIVIZ, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, Apink, VIXX’s Ravi, Wonho, DAY6’s Wonpil, Pink Fantasy, DRIPPIN, Rocking Doll, Han Seung Yun, JWiiver, Park Hyeon Seo, and Rumble-G.


Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon – “INVU”

Apink – “Red Carpet” + “Nothing”

Apink – “Dilemma”

VIXX’s Ravi – “WINNER”

Wonho – “EYE ON YOU”

DAY6’s Wonpil – “A Journey”

DAY6’s Wonpil – “Voiceless”

Pink Fantasy – “Tales of the Unusual”

DRIPPIN – “Villain”

Rocking Doll – “Heart Rider”

Han Seung Yun – “Lovender”

JWiiver – “Jtrap”

Park Hyeon Seo – “Shoulder”

Rumble-G – “Every Other”

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles