Get ready for a new “Twenty Five, Twenty One” OST track sung by the drama’s leads themselves! 

On March 13, the hit tvN drama will be releasing the latest addition to its soundtrack: a new song by stars Kim Tae Ri, Nam Joo Hyuk, WJSN’s Bona, Choi Hyun Wook, and Lee Joo Myung entitled “With.”

Studio MaumC, the company in charge of producing the OST for “Twenty Five, Twenty One,” remarked, “We have created a song, ‘With,’ that captures the warm comfort and touching emotions conveyed by the drama’s five leads. You can safely look forward to the [drama’s] seventh OST song ‘With’ and the message of comfort that the Taeyang High School fam will send through the song.”

“Twenty Five, Twenty One” also unveiled a heartwarming new music video teaser for “With” that features behind-the-scenes footage of the five actors happily recording the new song together.

“With” will be released online on March 13 at 6 p.m. KST. In the meantime, check out the new music video teaser below!

Watch Bona in her hit drama “Homemade Love Story” with subtitles here:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles