Watch: Brand New Music's New Boy Group YOUNITE Drops

Brand New Music’s highly-anticipated boy group YOUNITE has released the music video for their song “EVERYBODY” (featuring DJ Juice)!

YOUNITE is a new nine-member boy group that includes former X1 member Lee Eun Sang, as well as former JYP Entertainment trainee and “LOUD” contestant Lim Kyeong Mun. The group is currently gearing up to make their debut with their first EP “YOUNI-BIRTH” on April 20.

On March 31 at midnight KST, YOUNITE introduced themselves to the world ahead of their official debut through their new pre-release track “EVERYBODY.”

Check out YOUNITE’s music video for “EVERYBODY” below!

While you wait for YOUNITE’s debut with “YOUNI-BIRTH,” you can check out all of the members’ profile photos and films here!

You can also watch Lim Kyeong Mun on “LOUD” with subtitles below:

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles