Watch: HYBE's New Girl Group LE SSERAFIM Boldly Sings That They Are

LE SSERAFIM has made their highly-anticipated debut!

On May 2, the girl group released their new debut mini album “FEARLESS” along with the music video for the title track of the same name. HYBE’s six-membered girl group consists of former IZ*ONE members Sakura and Kim Chaewon, former “Produce 48” contestant Huh Yunjin, and new faces Kim Garam, Hong Eunchae, and Kazuha.

“FEARLESS” is an alternative pop song with a bold bass riff and a groovy rhythm. The lyrics express the group’s resolve to not dwell on the past but to fearlessly move towards the future. Executive producer Bang Si Hyuk also worked on writing and producing the song.

Check out LE SSERAFIM’s debut music video below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles