Watch: Lim Young Woong Takes 2nd Win For “If We Ever Meet Again” On “Music Core”; Performances By VERIVERY, Ciipher, CLASS:y, And More

On the May 14 episode of “Music Core,” PSY’s “That That” (produced by and featuring BTS’ Suga), IVE’s “LOVE DIVE,” and Lim Young Woong’s “If We Ever Meet Again” were candidates for first place. Lim Young Woong took home the win with 7,885 points, making this his second win for “If We Ever Meet Again.”

This week’s performers include Lim Young Woong, Jeong Sewoon, WOODZ (Cho Sung Youn), VERIVERY, Ciipher, T1419, DKB, E’LAST, EPEX, ICHILLIN’, YOUNITE, CLASS:y, Hwang Yun Seong, Lee A Young, and Hwayeon.

Check out the performances below!

NCT‘s Jungwoo, Stray Kids‘ Lee Know, and Kim Min Ju – “Balloons”


Hwang Yun Seong – “If I have to go”

Lee A Young – “I’m Sad Because I Love You”

Hwa Yeon – “Blossom”

YOUNITE – “1 or 9”

ICHILLIN’ – “Play Hide & Seek”

T1419 – “Run Up”

Ciipher – “Fame”

E’LAST – “Creature”

VERIVERY – “Undercover”

DKB – “Sober”

Jeong Sewoon – “Roller Coaster”

WOODZ – “I hate you”

Lim Young Woong – “If We Ever Meet Again”

How does this article make you feel?