VERIVERY Announces Dates For 16-City U.S. And Latin American Tour

VERIVERY has revealed the dates and cities for their American tour!

On August 2, VERIVERY officially announced their plans for their upcoming “PAGE : O” tour of the United States and Latin America.

After holding their first-ever Korean concert in Seoul on August 20 and 21, VERIVERY will be heading stateside next month, where their tour will take them to 14 different cities across the United States. The group will kick things off in Boston on September 14 before performing in New Haven on September 15, Bethlehem on September 17, New York on September 18, Atlanta on September 21, Orlando on September 22, Covington on September 24, Chicago on September 26, Minneapolis on September 28, Lawrence on September 30, Dallas on October 2, San Antonio on October 5, Los Angeles on October 7, and San Francisco on October 9.

Finally, VERIVERY will wrap things up with a concert in Santiago on October 14 and a final show in Mexico City on October 16.

U.S. ticket sales will open on August 4 at 11 p.m. KST (7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET), while information on Latin American ticket sales will be made available at a later date.

Are you excited for VERIVERY’s upcoming tour?


How does this article make you feel?
0
0
0
0
0