Watch: Im Chang Jung's New Girl Group mimiirose Drops Full Version Of Debut MV For

Updated September 25 KST:

Im Chang Jung’s new girl group mimiirose has finally unveiled the full version of their music video for their debut track “Rose”!

Check it out below:

Original Article:

The members of Im Chang Jung’s new girl group mimiirose have been unveiled!

On September 1, Im Chang Jung’s agency YES IM Entertainment revealed concept photos of each of the members ahead of the group’s debut with their album “AWESOME.”

The five members of mimiirose consists of “Girls Planet 999” contestant Yoon Jia, “My Teen Girl” contestant Seo Yunju (Choi Yunju), Han Yewon, In Hyori, and leader Choi Yeonjae.

Check out the concept photos of the members below:

Yoon Jia

Seo Yunju

Han Yewon

In Hyori

Choi Yeonjae

mimiirose will release their debut album “AWESOME” on September 16.

Are you excited for mimiirose’s debut?

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles