32nd Lotte Duty Free Family Concert Announces 3-Day Performer Lineup

Lotte Duty Free has announced its lineup for their annual Family Concert!

The Family Concert first began in 2006 but was held online in recent years due to the COVID-19 pandemic. This will be the first time in four years that the concert will be held offline to celebrate the 2023-2024 Visit Korea Year.

Day 1 of the concert will kick off on June 16 at 7:30 p.m. KST, and NCT DREAM, Stray Kids, STAYC, aespa, KINGDOM, and Lee Chae Yeon will be performing.

The lineup for Day 2 of the concert, which takes place on June 17 at 6 p.m. KST, will consist of artists Sung Si Kyung, Gummy, Crush, Jukjae, ITZY, and ENHYPEN.

The third and final day of the concert taking place on June 18 at 6 p.m. KST will feature trot artists Young Tak, Lee Chan Won, Jang Min Ho, Jang Yoon Jung, Jin Si Mon, and Song Ga In.

The Lotte Duty Free Family Concert will take place on June 16 to 18 at the KSPO Dome in Seoul.

Watch Stray Kids, ENHYPEN, and more on “K-Pop Generation” below:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles