LOONA's HeeJin, Kim Lip, JinSoul, And Choerry Signal New Start As ARTMS With 1st Teaser And Social Media Accounts

LOONA’s HeeJin, Kim Lip, JinSoul, and Choerry are gearing up for a fresh start!

On April 1 at midnight KST, their new agency Modhaus opened social media accounts for ARTMS, their new group with HeeJin, Kim Lip, JinSoul, and Choerry.

The group’s first teaser introduces ARTMS and reads “We rise together, back to the moon and beyond.” The caption explains, “ARTMS is not a name of a new group. It’s a story about the amazing strategies and plans of the girls to get to the moon. HeeJin, Kim Lip, JinSoul, and Choerry, will start this story.”

In addition to the group’s new Twitter and Instagram accounts, you can check out their official TikTok and YouTube profiles via their website here!

Back in November 2022, it was reported that nine members of LOONA (HeeJin, HaSeul, YeoJin, Kim Lip, JinSoul, Choerry, Yves, Go Won, and Olivia Hye), excluding Chuu (who was removed from the group in November), HyunJin, and Vivi, had filed injunctions to suspend their contracts with BlockBerryCreative. Earlier in January 2023, the Seoul Northern District Court Civil Division 1 determined that four members—HeeJin, Kim Lip, JinSoul, and Choerry—had won their lawsuits against BlockBerryCreative while the remaining five—HaSeul, YeoJin, Yves, Go Won, and Olivia Hye—had lost.

After winning their lawsuits against BlockBerryCreative, HeeJin, Kim Lip, JinSoul, and Choerry signed with Modhaus earlier this month.

Stay tuned for updates on ARTMS!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles