Listen: Idol Survival Show

Peak Time” has shared a preview of the program’s upcoming original songs for the final round!

JTBC’s “Peak Time” is an idol survival show in which teams compete for the chance to become the next “worldwide idol group.” Unlike other audition programs, its contestants consist entirely of male idols who have already debuted, whether currently active or part of a disbanded group, and they compete “anonymously” under temporary group names that correspond to different hours of the day.

On April 6, “Peak Time” dropped a preview of the original tracks that the top six teams will perform in the final round. The songs are all written by hit producers and include Kenzie’s “GT,” BTOB’s Minhyuk’s “NOIR,” Ryan Jhun’s “Prime Time,” Jay Park’s “This That Shhh,” MONSTA X’s Joohoney’s “Turning Point,” and GroovyRoom’s “WAVE.”

Both Jay Park and Ryan Jhun are currently judges on “Peak Time” while hit SM Entertainment producer Kenzie will be making her second appearance on the program after her songs were featured in Round 3.

Listen to all the new tracks below!

Up until the live broadcast of Episode 11, fans can vote on the official “Peak Time” website to match their favorite teams to their favorite new tracks.

The next episode of “Peak Time” will air on April 12 at 10:30 p.m. KST.

Watch the latest “Peak Time” episode with English subtitles here!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles