Watch: BLACKPINK's Jisoo Takes 6th Win For

BLACKPINK’s Jisoo has won her sixth music show trophy for her solo debut track “FLOWER“!

On the April 16 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place were Jisoo’s “FLOWER,” IVE’s “Kitsch,” and NewJeans‘ “Hype Boy.” “FLOWER” ultimately took the win with a total of 8,714 points.

Congratulations to Jisoo! Watch her performance and win below:

Other performers on today’s show included IVE, Kep1er, NMIXX, Lee Chae Yeon, Park Ji Hoon, CLC’s Yeeun, xikers, Billlie, Kim Woo Seok, CSR, DreamNote, ICHILLIN’, CRAXY, and Lee A Young.

Check out their performances below!

IVE – “Kitsch” and Intro + “I AM”

Kep1er – “Giddy”

NMIXX – “Love Me Like This”

Lee Chae Yeon – “KNOCK”

Park Ji Hoon – “Blank Effect”

CLC’s Yeeun – “Cherry Coke”

xikers – “TRICKY HOUSE”

Billlie – “EUNOIA”

Kim Woo Seok – “Dawn”

CSR – “Shining Bright”

DreamNote – “Lemonade”

ICHILLIN’ – “Alarm”


Lee A Young – “we can’t love anymore”

Watch the full episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles