Updated April 21 at 1 a.m. KST: 

The long-awaited finale of “Boys Planet” has ended!

The male version of the 2021 audition show “Girls Planet 999” that gave rise to the girl group Kep1er, “Boys Planet” began with 98 trainees and ended with 18 trainees in the finale competing to debut as the nine members of a global boy group.

During the finale, Star Master Hwang Minhyun announced that the group is named ZEROBASEONE, also shortened to ZB1.

The final nine members were chosen through a combination of fan votes from the past week and during the live show. Votes from the live show were worth double for the final scores.

Here are the top nine trainees who will debut as members of ZEROBASEONE:

  1. Zhang Hao (Yuehua Entertainment)
  2. Sung Han Bin (STUDIO GL1DE)
  3. Seok Matthew (MNH Entertainment)
  4. Ricky (Yuehua Entertainment)
  5. Park Gun Wook (Jellyfish Entertainment)
  6. Kim Tae Rae (WAKEONE)
  7. Kim Gyu Vin (Yuehua Entertainment)
  8. Kim Ji Woong (Individual Trainee)
  9. Han Yu Jin (Yuehua Entertainment)

ZEROBASEONE will promote together as a group for two years and six months.

Congratulations to the nine members, and follow the group’s official social media accounts here!

Also watch previous episodes of “Boys Planet” below:

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles