Channel A’s hit reality show “Heart Signal” is gearing up for its upcoming season!

On May 15, “Heart Signal 4” dropped a new poster featuring the three male and three female participants who will be cohabitating in the “Signal House.”

“Heart Signal” is a romance variety series from Channel A in which eight strangers live together for a month in the same house. Their time together is watched over by a group of panelists with varying experiences in dating and love.

On top of the excitement shown through the six participants’ expressions, the text that reads, “One-time courage,” written vertically in the center of the poster arouses viewers’ curiosity about the courageous moments of the participants during the 28 days they spent in the “Signal House” together.

“Heart Signal 4” premieres on May 15 at 10:30 p.m. KST. Watch the latest teaser here!

Also catch all seasons of “Heart Signal” below:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles