Fantasy Boys” has named their final debut lineup!

MBC’s “Fantasy Boys” is the male version of “My Teen Girl,” the audition program that gave rise to the rookie girl group CLASS:y last year. Hosted by TVXQ’s Changmin, the show features celebrity producers 2PM’s WooyoungB1A4‘s Jung Jinyoung, WINNER‘s Kang Seung Yoon, and (G)I-DLE‘s Jeon Soyeon.

On June 8, “Fantasy Boys” aired its live finale featuring the contestants’ final group performances and announcement of the debut lineup.


For the final mission, the remaining contestants of “Fantasy Boys” were divided into two teams led by last week’s top two contestants Yu Junwon and Hong Seongmin.

Check out their performances, as well as a special fan song sung by the entire group, here!

Hong Seongmin’s team – “Shut Off”

Yu Junwon’s team – “Gesture”

Special Fan Song “I’ll Be Here”

Following the final mission, Hong Seongmin’s team was given the benefits after scoring 2,282 points to Yu Junwon’s team’s 1,746 points.

The final 12 contestants making the debut lineup were determined by online votes and votes made via text during the live broadcast.

Here is the final lineup, who will debut under the name FANTASY BOYS:

1. Yu Junwon
2. Kim Gyurae
3. Hong Seongmin
4. Oh Hyeontae
5. Lee Hanbin
6. Ling Qi
7. Kang Minseo
8. Hikari
9. K-Soul
10. Kim Wooseok
11. Hikaru
12. Kaedan

Watch the emotional announcements of first and twelfth place below!

Congratulations to the contestants!

Watch full episodes of “Fantasy Boys” with subtitles below!

Watch Now

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles