Watch: IVE Takes 9th Win And Triple Crown For

Two and a half months after its release, IVE has won their ninth music show trophy for their “I AM“!

On the June 25 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place were BLACKPINK‘s Jisoo‘s “FLOWER,” aespa‘s “Spicy,” and IVE’s “I AM.” IVE ultimately took the win with a total of 6,882 points.

This is the third time that “I AM” has won first place on “Inkigayo,” meaning that the song has now achieved a “triple crown”!

Congratulations to IVE! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included NCT DREAM, ATEEZ, Kang Daniel, fromis_9, Lapillus, Kim Jae Hwan, BOYNEXTDOOR, &TEAM, LUN8, TNX, DKB, VAV, WetBoy and Jo Hyun Ah, The Wind, We;Na, and 2Z.

Check out their performances below!

NCT DREAM – “Broken Melodies”


Kang Daniel – “SOS”

fromis_9 – “#menow”

Lapillus – “Who’s Next”

Kim Jae Hwan – “Lucky!”

BOYNEXTDOOR – “Serenade”

&TEAM – “Scent of you” (Korean version) and “FIREWORK” (Korean version)

LUN8 – “Wild Heart”

TNX – “Kick It 4 Now”

DKB – “I Need Love”

VAV – “Designer”

WetBoy and Jo Hyun Ah – “BAD GIRL STUPID BOY”

The Wind – “With US”

We;Na – “QUEEN”

2Z – “Like a Movie”

Watch the full episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles