EXO Sweeps iTunes Charts Across The Globe With

EXO is making a splash around the globe with their new album!

On July 10 at 6 p.m. KST, EXO released their seventh full-length album “EXIST” along with the music video for their title track “Cream Soda.”

Following the release of the album, “EXIST” topped iTunes Top Albums charts in 66 regions including Japan, France, Spain, Germany, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Netherlands, Sweden, Austria, Greece, Australia, Denmark, Singapore, Taiwan, Finland, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Thailand, the Philippines, Indonesia, Cambodia, Russia, Colombia, Mexico, Turkey, Egypt, India, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Brazil, Fiji, Mongolia, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Chile, Ecuador, Israel, Laos, Norway, Peru, Argentina, Bahrain, Brunei, Czechia, El Salvador, Mauritius, Nigeria, Panama, Romania, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Latvia, Nicaragua, Oman, Belarus, Dominican Republic, Botswana, Ireland, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Slovakia, and Ghana.

In addition to topping iTunes Top Albums charts worldwide, “EXIST” also placed No. 1 on the digital album sales charts for QQ Music and KuGou as well as various domestic daily album sales charts.

EXO’s title track “Cream Soda” further placed No. 1 on iTunes Top Songs charts around the world in 46 regions.

Congratulations to EXO!

Watch Sehun in his recent drama “All That We Loved” below:

Watch Now

Also watch D.O. in “No Math School Trip”:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles