MBC Radio Announces 1st Lineup For

Get ready for “Idol Radio Live in Seoul”!

On July 19, MBC Radio announced the first lineup for its upcoming concert “Idol Radio Live in Seoul.” The lineup includes ATEEZ, Apink, Lee Seung Yoon, Oh My Girl, DAY6’s Young K, iKON, ONF, LUCY, and NMIXX.

Currently, the popular K-pop radio program is on its third season and is hosted by ATEEZ’s Hongjoong and Yunho. Young K, who is also included in the first lineup, was originally a DJ for Season 1 of the program.

The concert will take place on September 23 at the Seoul World Cup Stadium.

Stay tuned for more updates on the lineup!

While waiting, watch “Idol Radio” DJ Yunho in “Imitation”:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles