New Boy Group EVNNE Consisting Of

EVNNE has given their fandom an official name!

EVNNE (pronounced “Even”) is a new boy group consisting of seven former “Boys Planet” contestants: Park Han Bin, Lee Jeong Hyeon, Mun Jung Hyun, Park Ji Hoo, Yoo Seung Eon, Ji Yun Seo, and Keita. The group, who is currently gearing up to make their debut on September 18, will be managed by Jellyfish Entertainment.

On August 30, EVNNE revealed that the name of their official fan club would be “ENNVE” (pronounced “Enn-ve”).

The formal announcement on Twitter explained in English, “ENNVE, the reversed spelling of EVNNE, contains the meaning of moving forward together as one, like EVNNE and ENNVE do as they each look at their other inverted counterpart across the mirror.”

What do you think of EVNNE’s new fandom name?

Watch the EVNNE members on “Boys Planet” with subtitles below:

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles