“R U Next?” Announces Final Debut Lineup + Name Of BELIFT’s New Girl Group

JTBC’s “R U Next?” has revealed the final lineup for BELIFT LAB’s new girl group!

“R U Next?” is an audition program in which contestants competed for the chance to debut in a new girl group under BELIFT LAB, the agency that is currently home to ENHYPEN.

On September 1, the show aired its grand finale, during which it announced the six contestants that had made the final debut lineup. The top two contestants in the global vote rankings automatically earned spots in the debut lineup, while the remaining four members of the group were decided by the label.

“R U Next?” also revealed that the name of the new girl group formed on the show would be “I’LL-IT,” a combination of the English words “I’ll (I will)” and “it.”

The six members who will be debuting in I’LL-IT are as follows:

  • Wonhee (No. 1 in the global vote)
  • Youngseo (No. 2 in the global vote)
  • Minju
  • Iroha
  • Moka
  • Yunah

Congratulations to the six members of I’LL-IT!

How does this article make you feel?