C-JeS Studio To Launch New Boy Group For The First Time Since JYJ

C-JeS Studios is launching an eight-member boy group!

On September 7, C-JeS Studio (hereinafter referred to as C-JeS) announced, “The new idol training project Made in C-JeS (hereinafter referred to as M.I.C) will be launching an eight-member boy group in November. The boy group consisting of eight M.I.C. trainees has been showing off their skills through various content and has been capturing attention before their debut. Please show lots of interest in the new boy group that will lead the new generation of K-pop.”

The boy group debuting in November will be the first idol group to be launched by C-JeS since JYJ.

M.I.C is a new artist training program established by C-JeS Studio. Previously in 2022, the program revealed their eight trainees, who have since been showcasing their versatile charms by sharing their training courses and self-produced content as well as vlogs through various social media.

More details about the eight-member boy group will be released sequentially in the future. Stay tuned!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles