Watch: JYP's New Global Girl Group VCHA Announces Final Members Chosen From

JYP Entertainment’s new global girl group VCHA is gearing up for their debut!

VCHA is a group formed by JYP and Republic Records—one of the United States’ biggest labels—through the global girl group launching project “A2K” (America2Korea).

The six-membered group consists of Lexi, KG, Camila, Savanna, Kaylee, and Kendall.

On September 22 at 1 p.m. KST, VCHA released their pre-debut single “SeVit (NEW LIGHT)” along with the music video for the title track “Y.O.Universe.”

Park Jin Young participated in producing and writing “Y.O.Universe,” which captures the story of the “A2K” project and the contestants narratives. The uptempo pop song conveys the meaning that everyone is special because we are all different.

Check out the music video below:

Congratulations to the VCHA members!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles